National Park Girls - Original Soundtrack

National Park Girls - Original Soundtrack

About This Content

The National Park Girls Soundtrack features music written by Sarah Mancuso including the theme song, "Broken Wings" featuring Lisa Reimold. Soundtrack is available in FLAC and MP3 format.

Track List

1. Broken Wings (ft. Lisa Reimold)
2. Mariposa Hymn
3. Bitter Coffee
4. Memories of Yosemite
5. Bursting Forth
6. North Guardian Angel
7. Anchors
8. Trails
9. Cabin Fever
10. Devastation
11. Broken Wings (Instrumental)


You Might Also Like...


Leave A Comment:

About Me

Nicky Yuda

Karen V. Hall

Hallo my name is Karen V. Hall, I'm from New York..